Welcome

 Relapse band is a high energy rock band that plays a mix of classic rock from the 60-90s all the way up to today's favorites.  We are available for shows, concerts and club dates.  We love getting the crowd involved.  Our repertoire is chosen from the hit songs we grew up with as well as the best songs of today. If we don't think it's awesome, we don't do it.  We all have our "day jobs", so we are in this to have fun and especially to have fun with our audience.  Check out our song list. and music videos. Come out and see us.  

UPCOMING EVENTS

-July 25, 2015, Saturday, 8:00 PM- 11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-August 22, Saturday, 3:00 PM- 12:00 AM
     Dancing in the Streets, Downtown Stuart

-September 5, Saturday, 8;00-11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart,FL

-September 19, Saturday, 8:00- 11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-October 17, Saturday, 7:00-11:00 PM
     DMHS Class Reunion, Ft Pierce, FL

-October 30, 2015, Fri night, 7:00-11:00 PM  
     Stuart Air Show, Stuart, FL

-November 20, 2015, Friday night, 8:00-11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-December 12, 2015, Saturday 8:00-11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-February 6, 2016, Saturday  6:30-10:00 PM
     Private Wedding, Jensen Beach, FL

-April 8, 2016, Friday 6:00-11:00 PM 
     Doctors Day, Martin Health Systems, Stuart, FL
Relapseavatar2014

Check out our band photos

11001872-10155186192055162-4188917668447712889-n

Johnny C and Relapse at Rockin' Riverwalk 2015

10410996-10155186269635162-7767301189639179897-n