Welcome

 Relapse band is a high energy rock band that plays a mix of classic rock from the 60-90s all the way up to today's favorites.  We are available for shows, concerts and club dates.  We love getting the crowd involved.  Our repertoire is chosen from the hit songs we grew up with as well as the best songs of today. If we don't think it's awesome, we don't do it.  We all have our "day jobs", so we are in this to have fun and especially to have fun with our audience.  Check out our song list. and music videos. Come out and see us.  

UPCOMING EVENTS

-February 6, 2016, Saturday  5:00-10:00 PM
     Private Wedding, Jensen Beach, FL

-February 13, 2016, Saturday 4:00-6:30 PM
     Martin County Fair, Stuart, FL

-February 20,2016, Saturday 8:00-11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-March 11, 2016, Friday 8:00-11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-April 2, 2016, Saturday 8:00-11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-April 8, 2016, Friday 6:00-11:00 PM 
     Doctors Day, Martin Health Systems, Stuart, FL

-April 30, 2016, Saturday 8:00-11:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-May 14, 2016, Saturday 8:00-11:00 PM
      Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL

-June 4, 2016, Saturday 7:00-10:30 PM
      Terra Fermata, Stuart, FL

-August 6, 2016, Saturday 9:00-12:30 PM
       The Birdseye, Stuart, FL

-November 20, 2016, Sunday 1:00-4:00 PM
       Rockin' Riverwalk, Downtown Stuart, FL

-December 10, 2016, Saturday 7:00-10:30 PM
       Terra Fermata, Stuart, FL
 
2z6a2455

Check out our band photos

11001872-10155186192055162-4188917668447712889-n

Johnny C and Relapse at Rockin' Riverwalk 2015

10410996-10155186269635162-7767301189639179897-n