Welcome

 Relapse band is a high energy rock band that plays a mix of classic rock from the 60-90s all the way up to today's favorites.  We are available for shows, concerts and club dates.  We love getting the crowd involved.  Our repertoire is chosen from the hit songs we grew up with as well as the best songs of today. If we don't think it's awesome, we don't do it.  We all have our "day jobs", so we are in this to have fun and especially to have fun with our audience.  Check out our song list. Come out and see us.  Our recordings and music videos are all forth-coming.  We cannot wait to share them with everyone.

Upcoming Events

-August 30, 2014 Sat night, 8:00 PM
     Sailors Return, Stuart, FL

-September 27, 2014, Sat night 8:00 PM
     Sailors Return, Stuart, FL

-October 25, 2014 Sat night, 8:00 PM
     Sailors Return, Stuart, FL

-November 8, 2014, Sat night, 7:30-8:30 PM
     Pineapple Fest, Jensen Beach, FL
       (with The Pointer Sisters and the Atlanta Rhythm Section)

-November 15, 2014 Sat night, 9:00 PM
     Twisted Tuna, Port Salerno, FL

-November 22, 2014, Sat night, 8:00 PM
     Sailor's Return, Stuart, FL 

-December 20, 2014, Sat night, 8:00 PM
     Sailors Return, Stuart, FL

-January 10, 2015, Sat night, 8:00 PM
     Sailors Return, Stuart, FL

-January 24, 2015, Sat night, 8:00 PM
     Sailors Return, Stuart, FL

-February 7,2015, Sat night, 8:00 PM
     Sailors Return, Stuart, FL

-March 14, 2015, Sat night, 8:00 PM
     Sailors Return, Stuart, FL

-March 27, 2015, Fri night, 6:00 PM
     Doctors Day
     Willoughby Golf Club, Stuart, FL (private)

-April, 17, 2015,  Fri night, 8:00 PM
     Pietro's on the Ocean, Jensen Beach (Hutchinson Island), FL
 Relapse Band

Check out our band photos